2020-2021 Committee


Grantley Chaplin (QLD) – 0419 678 125


John Stewart (QLD) – 0468 513 054


Lucy Henderson (NSW) 


Annabelle Olsson (QLD)

Assistant secretary

Joanne Russell (NSW) – 0408 527 005

Ordinary Committee Members 

Donna Whish-Wilson (NSW)

Shannon Whish-Wilson (NSW)

Alicia Quaife (WA)

Studbook Keeper 

Donna Whish-Wilson

Newsletter Editor

Grantley Chaplin (QLD) -0419 678 125

Merchandise Officer

Lucy Henderson


Australian State Coordinators:

NSW: Teresa Tidball          0403406874

NT:     Andrea Finn  

QLD:  EOI Welcome

SA:     EOI Welcome

VIC:   EOI Welcome 

WA:  Michelle Priestley      -0427 998 976

TAS:  EOI Welcome

Click here to nominate for a State Coordinator position. 

Note:  Only financial members of the WHSA can apply for a state coordinator position.